Latest Events

Mon Oct 20 @ 3:00PM -
Library Adult Book Club
Tue Oct 21 @11:00AM -
Library Toddler Time
Wed Oct 22 @ 2:00PM -
Library Preschool Storytime
Thu Oct 23 @10:30AM -
Library Baby Book Club
Sat Oct 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Hello Kitty Reading Day at the Library
Sat Oct 25 @ 2:00PM -
Library Tween/Teen Movie
Tue Oct 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Camden Food Pantry Open
Sat Nov 01 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2014 Holly Days Festival of Gifts
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Meeting
Fri Nov 07 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
JCPC Board Meeting

County Calendar

Events Calendar

JCPC Board Meeting

Friday, July 05, 2013, 11:30am - 01:00pm

Topside Restaurant in Shiloh. Lunch available for purchase at 11:30 meeting starts promptly at 12:00 noon. For more information call 331-7630.

Back