Latest Events

Thu Nov 27
County Offices Closed
Thu Nov 27
Library Closed
Mon Dec 01 @ 8:30AM -
Organizational Meeting
Mon Dec 01 @12:00PM -
Joint Meeting
Tue Dec 02 @11:00AM -
Library Toddler Time
Wed Dec 03 @ 2:00PM -
Library Preschool Storytime
Thu Dec 04 @10:30AM -
Library Baby Book Club
Fri Dec 05 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
JCPC Board Meeting
Mon Dec 08 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Library Writer's Workshop
Tue Dec 09 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Camden Food Pantry Open

County Calendar

Events Calendar

Oyster Roast

From Saturday, February 23, 2013 -  06:00pm
To Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 12:00am

Elizabeth City Shrine Club Oyster Roast.

All you can eat steamed and fried.

Location : EC Shrine Club
Contact : 252-339-5461

Back