County Calendar

Events Calendar

September,
2021
September, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2

Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Members are appointed by the Camden County Board of Commissioners and serve a three (3) year staggered term. The meetings are conducted in the Camden County Courthouse, Upstairs Historic Courtroom, unless otherwise advertised. Please check the schedule below for the exact dates of each meeting. Times, dates, and locations are subject to change.

Meeting Schedule

  1. All submittals MUST be made by the indicated date(s); failure to do so will result in the item being scheduled to a later meeting date.
  2. These dates ARE subject to change; therefore, it is the responsibility of the applicant to verify the correct dates. Failure to do so may result in action being delayed.
  3. All items receiving Planning Board action that require Board of Commissioners approval, unless tabled by the Planning Board, will automatically be placed on the Board of Commissioners agenda for their first meeting of the following month provided all requirements are met.

Contacts

Planning Department
Planning Director:
Zoning Officer:

Amber Curling
Amber Curling

252-338-1919 x 263
252-338-1919 x 232

Printable Schedule

Planning Board Schedule

Past Meetings

Click Here to view the Camden County Calendar, then look to the 3rd Wednesday for Planning Board events.  Navigate the calendar month by month by clicking either the previous month name or the next month name.


 

Show events from all categories


Top