Ā		В		С	
Camde	e Ballot - Democratic Party I n County, North Carolina 3, 2020	Primary			D0002
to	he left of each candidate or s	d or a bla selection o	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ck ball point pen, completely of your choice as shown. allot, return it to request a repl		
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
Ρ	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Keith A. Sutton James Barrett
\bigcirc	Deval Patrick	\bigcirc	Ernest T. Reeves	\bigcirc	Constance (Lav) Johnso
\bigcirc	Bernie Sanders	\bigcirc	Roy Cooper	\bigcirc	Michael Maher
0	Tom Steyer Elizabeth Warren				Jen Mangrum
) ()	Marianne Williamson	NC	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Andrew Yang	\bigcirc	Allen Thomas		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	Michael Bennet	\bigcirc	Bill Toole	\bigcirc	Dimple Ajmera
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden	\bigcirc	Terry Van Duyn	\bigcirc	Ronnie Chatterji
\bigcirc	Michael R. Bloomberg	\bigcirc	Chaz Beasley	\bigcirc	Matt Leatherman
\bigcirc	Cory Booker	\bigcirc	Yvonne Lewis Holley		
\bigcirc	Pete Buttigieg Julián Castro		Ron Newton		End of Ballot
\bigcirc	John K. Delaney Tulsi Gabbard		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Amy Klobuchar	\bigcirc	Luis A. Toledo		
\bigcirc	No Preference	\bigcirc	Beth A. Wood		
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		NC Co	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Erica D. Smith	\bigcirc	Walter Smith		
\bigcirc	Steve Swenson	\bigcirc	Jenna Wadsworth		
\bigcirc	Cal Cunningham	\bigcirc	Donovan Alexander Watson		
\bigcirc	Trevor M. Fuller				
\bigcirc	Atul Goel				
1					