Ā		В		С	
Sample Camde March (e Ballot - Republican Party n County, North Carolina 3, 2020	Primary			R0005
		BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS	:	
A. Wit	n the marking device provide he left of each candidate or s	d or a bla	ck ball point pen, completely	y fill in the	oval
	bu tear, deface or wrongly ma		-	placement	
	FEDERAL OFFICES				
	PEDERAL OFFICES	N	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Co	OMMISSIONER OF INSURA (You may vote for ONE)
			John L. Ritter		Ronald Pierce
P	(You may vote for ONE)		Mark Robinson		Mike Causey
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump		Scott Stone		
\bigcirc	Joe Walsh	\bigcirc	Andy Wells		
\bigcirc	Bill Weld	\bigcirc	Buddy Bengel	NC	Commissioner of Lab (You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	No Preference	\bigcirc	Deborah Cochran	\bigcirc	Chuck Stanley
		\bigcirc	Renee Ellmers	\bigcirc	Josh Dobson
	US Senate	\bigcirc	Greg Gebhardt	\bigcirc	Pearl Burris Floyd
	(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Mark Johnson		
\bigcirc	Thom Tillis			Γ	NC Secretary of State
\bigcirc	Paul Wright		NC Attorney General	- ·	(You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	Larry Holmquist		(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	E.C. Sykes
\bigcirc	Sharon Y. Hudson	\bigcirc	Jim O'Neill	\bigcirc	Chad Brown
		\bigcirc	Sam Hayes	\bigcirc	Michael LaPaglia
		\bigcirc	Christine Mumma		
	STATE OFFICES			٦	NC Superintendent of
			NC Auditor		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
	NC Governor		(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Catherine Truitt
	(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	\bigcirc	Craig Horn
\bigcirc	Dan Forest				
\bigcirc	Holly Grange	\bigcirc	Tim Hoegemeyer		
				Co	ntinue voting
					t side
A		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style R0005

		E		F		
	COUNTY OFFICES					
Bo	ard of Commissioners	-				
	(You may vote for ONE)					
\bigcirc	Randy Krainiak					
\bigcirc	Michael McLain					
D .						
	ard of Commissioners South Mills District (You may vote for ONE)					
\bigcirc	Tiffney White					P
\bigcirc	Garry Meiggs					
	End of Ballot					
						IE I
						- I
						D
						B
						A
						0
		E	North Car OTE BOTH S		Ballot Style R0005	