Latest Events

Mon Oct 20 @ 3:00PM -
Library Adult Book Club
Tue Oct 21 @11:00AM -
Library Toddler Time
Wed Oct 22 @ 2:00PM -
Library Preschool Storytime
Thu Oct 23 @10:30AM -
Library Baby Book Club
Sat Oct 25 @ 2:00PM -
Library Tween/Teen Movie
Tue Oct 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Camden Food Pantry Open
Sat Nov 01 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2014 Holly Days Festival of Gifts
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Meeting
Fri Nov 07 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
JCPC Board Meeting
Mon Nov 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Library Writer's Workshop

County Calendar

Events Calendar

June July, 2013 August
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 August August August