Latest Events

Sat Oct 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Hello Kitty Reading Day at the Library
Sat Oct 25 @ 2:00PM -
Library Tween/Teen Movie
Tue Oct 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Camden Food Pantry Open
Tue Oct 28 @11:00AM -
Library Toddler Time
Wed Oct 29 @ 2:00PM -
Library Preschool Storytime
Thu Oct 30 @10:30AM -
Library Baby Book Club
Sat Nov 01 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2014 Holly Days Festival of Gifts
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Meeting
Fri Nov 07 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
JCPC Board Meeting
Mon Nov 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Library Writer's Workshop

County Calendar

Events Calendar

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2013, 07:00pm

"Completed" Agenda Items With Summary Sheets Due In Clerks Office: Monday, June 10, 2013

Deadline For Information: 5:00PM

Back